top of page

MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS 2024

Friday 19 January 

1pm -2pm

 7pm - 9pm

Saturday 20 January   

 1pm - 2pm

7pm - 8.30pm

Sunday 21 January               

 1pm - 2pm

7pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 23 January                             

 7pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 24 January         

 7pm - 8.30pm

Thursday 25 January                     

7.00 - 8.30pm

Friday 26th January               

1.00pm - 2.00pm

7pm - 9pm

Saturday 27th January

1pm - 2pm

7pm - 8.30pm

Sunday 28 January

1pm - 2pm

7pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 31st January

7pm - 8.30pm

Thursday 1st February

7pm -8.30pm

Friday 2nd February

1pm - 2pm

7pm - 9pm

We are allowing 1 month’s grace after these dates so you have until 28 February to renew. Renewals after that date may incur a penalty charge. If you cannot attend at any of the above times, please put your card and renewal fee in an envelope and post through the office letterbox at the top of the stairs in the main bar.  Your membership will be renewed and your card left behind the bar for collection.

Membership rates:

 

All New members                      £15.00 (Payable on application)

Standard member renewal     £10.00

OAP Member renewal (65+)       £5.00

Permanent Members                Free but card must be stamped

CIU Pass Card                                 £4.00

CIU Associate                                 £3.50

bottom of page