What's on:

Here at The Nelson Club we want our members to have a great time with friends and family.  We often have entertainment on Saturday nights to make the evening go with a swing, as well as other special events.

See below for our upcoming entertainment:

Friday 6 August

Northern Soul Night

8pm - 12.30am

£5 OTD

Saturday 4 September

Spitfire

Saturday 11 September

Generation

Friday 13 August

George and Adele Tribute Night

Click here for the details

Saturday 18 September

Blues Extra

Saturday 25 September

The Jay Kays

Friday 1 October

Northern Soul Night

8pm - 12.30am

£5 OTD

Saturday 2 October

Muve On

Saturday 9 October

The Rogues

NOVEMBER - TBC

Friday 3 December

Northern Soul Night

8pm - 12.30am

£5 OTD

Saturday 16 October

Chain of Fools

Saturday 23 October

Side by Side

Saturday 30 October

Halloween Party