Entertainment:

Here at The Nelson Club we want our members to have a great time with friends and family.  We often have entertainment on Saturday nights to make the evening go with a swing, as well as other special events.

See below for our upcoming entertainment:

Saturday 24 September

Blues Extra

Saturday 29 October

Full Force Wrestling

Click here for details

Friday 2 December

Northern Soul Night

Saturday  1 October

Risky Galore

Friday 7 October

Northern Soul Night

Saturday  8 October

The Imposters

Saturday  15 October

Mighty Mixtape

Saturday 22 October

Muve On

Saturday 5 November

Room 17

Saturday 12 November

Encore

Saturday 19 November

Evolve

Friday 25 November

Charity Christmas Party

Saturday 3 December

Major Lee & the Dukes

Sunday 4 December

Christmas Bazaar

Saturday 10 December

Generation

Saturday 17 December

The Jay Kays

Saturday 29 October

Halloween Party

Saturday 26 November

The Rogues

Christmas Eve

The All Fab Beatle

New Year's Eve

The All Fab Beatle

Main Bar

Chain of Fools

Function Room

Members admitted free

Non-members £5

2023 events TBC