Entertainment:

Here at The Nelson Club we want our members to have a great time with friends and family.  We often have entertainment on Saturday nights to make the evening go with a swing, as well as other special events.

See below for our upcoming entertainment:

Friday 20 May

Charity Quiz Night

Click here for details

Saturday  21 May

Evolve

Saturday  21 May

Full Force Wrestling

Click here for details

Saturday  28 May

Risky Galore

Thursday 2 June

Quiz Night & Entertainment with Rob Alton

Friday 3 June

Northern Soul Night

Saturday 4 June

Third Alert

Sunday 5 June

Jubilee Family Fun Day

Click here for details

Saturday 9 July

Liquid Insanity

Saturday 11 June

Muve On

Saturday 18 June

Indie Go

Saturday 25 June

The Dodgers

Saturday 2 July

Major Lee & the Dukes

Saturday 16 July

Room 17

Saturday 23 July

Acoustic Who

Saturday 30 July

The Rogues

Friday 5 August

Northern Soul Night

Saturday 6 August

Rhythm Street

Saturday 13 August

The Element

Saturday 20 August

The Intruders

Saturday 3 September

Chain of Fools

Saturday 10 September

Generation

Saturday 17 September

The Jay Kays

Saturday 24 September

Blues Extra

Saturday  1 October

Risky Galore

Saturday  8 October

The Imposters

Saturday  15 October

Mighty Mixtape

Saturday 22 October

Muve On

Saturday 29 October

Halloween Party

Saturday 5 November

Room 17

Saturday 12 November

Encore

Saturday 19 November

Evolve

Friday 25 November

Charity Christmas Party

Saturday 26 November

The Rogues

Friday 2 December

Northern Soul Night

Saturday 3 December

Major Lee & the Dukes

Sunday 4 December

Christmas Bazaar

Saturday 10 December

Generation

Saturday 17 December

The Jay Kays